• Follow:

The Vampire Diaries – Episode 20 – Blood Brothers

Timbaland with OneRepublic “Marchin On (Timbo Version)”
Little Boots “Click”
Robert Skoro “In Line”
Jamie McDonald “Thinking Of You”
Aron Wright “Song For The Waiting”
We The Kings “We’ll Be A Dream”

This entry was posted in Episode Guide, Vampire Diaries Episodes. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.